Menu

St Joseph'sCatholic Primary School

LOVE GOD, LOVE LEARNING, LOVE EACH OTHER

Home Page

Term Dates

2016-17 Term Dates

 

 

 

 

 

Term 1

Monday 5th

September

Start of Term

 

Friday 21st

October

End of Term

 

Half term

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

 

Term 2

Monday 31st  

October

Start of Term

 

Monday 19th

December

End of Term

 

Half term

Tuesday 22nd December to Monday 2nd January 2017

 

Term 3

Tuesday  3rd  

January

Start of Term

 

Friday 10th

February

End of Term

 

Half term

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

 

Term 4

Monday 20th  

February

Start of Term

 

Friday 31st

March

End of Term

 

Half Term

Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April

 

Term 5

Tuesday 18th

April

Start of Term

 

Friday 26th

May

End of Term

 

Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

Term 6

Monday 5th

June

Start of Term

 

Friday 21st  

July

End of Term

 

 

 

 

 

INSET DAYS: 

 

 

 

20th December

 

 

21st December

 

 

20th February 2017

 

 

23rd June 2017

 

 

21st July 2017

 

 

 

 

 

         

 

Top